Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 9 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 9:30 AM – 8 PM

Beauty

THE WORLD OF BEAUTY AT KADEWE

“You can’t paint a beautiful masterpiece without an appropriate canvas,” said star make-up artist Charlotte Tilbury in an interview with KaDeWe Magazine in 2017. Beauty starts from within. Treatments, as well as skin and make-up products by international beauty brands, help us achieve the “glow” that everybody is talking about. We have beauty products and treatments available for you on the Ground and Third Floors at KaDeWe. Find out more about the World of Beauty at KaDeWe here!

LUXURY FOR THE SKIN

Being good to yourself often starts with finding time for yourself. Discover the beauty lines of international brands such as Chanel, Dior and Hermès Beauty. Treat your skin to luxurious moments with skincare brands Dr. Barbara Sturm, 111Skin, Rodial, Bioeffect, La Mer, La Prairie and Sisley. And for the little ones, the baby and kids’ collection by Dr. Barbara Sturm. For the Charlotte Tilbury “masterpiece” look, you’ll find make-up classics, as well as new products from Charlotte Tilbury, Hourglass and Gucci Make-up. KaDeWe is the only department store in Germany to offer Gucci’s beauty line.

NATURAL COSMETICS AT KADEWE

Natural cosmetics are also gaining in popularity in KaDeWe’s World of Beauty. We stock a range of natural products without any hidden nasties by Und Gretel and Aurelia Probiotic Skincare. For beautiful and healthy hair, we offer haircare products by the world-famous hair colourist Christophe Robin and for the “I woke up like this” look, hair products by Ouai, the niche brand by celebrity hair stylist Jen Atkin. We also stock haircare and styling appliances by Balmain Hair, the acclaimed haircare range by the French fashion house.

EVEN MORE BEAUTY AT KADEWE

Our Beauty department offers much more than just skincare, make-up and haircare. Fragrances by Diptyque, Byredo, Frederic Malle, Dior La Maison and Maison Francis Kurkdjian, ranging from punchy top notes to individual perfume nuances. Envelop yourself in sensuality or extravagant creations. We have lined up fragrances that leave a lasting impression and bottles resembling works of art. Do more for your body and soul with food supplements, jade face rollers and haircare appliances from our Beauty department.

In addition to the well-known product brands on the Ground and Third Floors, you’ll also find our beauty lounges and the Treat Beauty Loft with walk-in nail bar and vegan nail varnishes. Choose your preferred treatment and experience facial and body treatments individually tailored to your skin type using international skincare brands. In addition, The Browery offers individual eyebrow styling – here, it’s all about the shape, colour and angle of the brows. By appointment only, Themistoklis Stavrakis, a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery, offers injectable wrinkle fillers and thread lifts.

Montag10–20 Uhr
Dienstag10–20 Uhr
Mittwoch10–20 Uhr
Donnerstag10–20 Uhr
Freitag10–21 Uhr
Samstag 9:30–20 Uhr
Heute geöffnet: 10–20 Uhr

Beauty

Die Beauty-Welt im KaDeWe

 

»Sie können kein schönes Gemälde ohne eine vernünftige Leinwand malen«, hat Star-Visagistin Charlotte Tilbury in einem Interview für das KaDeWe-Magazin 2017 gesagt. Schönheit fängt von innen an. Für den »Glow« – wie man heute sagt –, helfen Treatments sowie Pflege- und Make-up-Produkte internationaler Beauty-Marken nach. Produkte und Treatments für die Schönheit halten wir im KaDeWe im Erdgeschoss sowie in der 3. Etage für Sie bereit. Mehr über die Beauty-Welt des KaDeWe erfahren Sie hier!

Luxus für die Haut

Sich Gutes tun beginnt oft mit Zeit für sich. Entdecken Sie die Beauty-Linien von internationalen Marken wie Chanel, Dior und Hermès Beauty. Exklusiv im KaDeWe: die innovative Skincare-Linie »Skinesis« von Hautexpertin Sarah Chapman. Zu ihren Kunden zählen etwa Naomi Watts, Victoria Beckham und Meghan Markle. Weitere Luxus-Momente für Ihre Haut schenken Ihnen die Hautpflege-Brands Dr. Barbara Sturm, 111Skin, Rodial, Bioeffect, La Mer, La Prairie und Sisley. Und für die Kleinen: die Baby & Kids Collection von Dr. Barbara Sturm. Für das von Charlotte Tilbury erwähnte »Gemälde« warten Make-up-Klassiker und Neuheiten von Charlotte Tilbury, Hourglass und Gucci Make-up auf Sie. Das KaDeWe bietet die Beauty-Linie von Gucci als einziger Department Store in Deutschland exklusiv an.

Naturkosmetik im KaDeWe

Auch Naturkosmetik erfährt in der Beauty-Welt des KaDeWe seine Relevanz: Wir halten etwa cleane Produkte ohne Schnickschnack von Und Gretel oder Aurelia Probiotic Skincare bereit. Für schöne und gesunde Haare bieten wir Hair Care des weltberühmten Haarcoloristen Christophe Robin an, für Haare wie »I woke up like this« die Produkte von Ouai, dem Nischenbrand der Celebrity Hair-Stylistin Jen Atkin. Haarpflege und Styling-Tools präsentieren wir außerdem von Balmain Hair, der gefeierten Hair Care-Linie des französischen Modehauses.

Noch mehr Schönes in der Beauty im KaDeWe

Neben Hautpflege, Make-up und Hair Care präsentieren wir Ihnen im Beauty-Department noch mehr schöne Dinge: Die Düfte von Diptyque, Byredo, Frederic Malle, Dior La Maison und Maison Francis Kurkdjian bewegen sich zwischen kraftvollen Kompositionen und individuellen Parfum-Nuancen. Umhüllen Sie sich mit einem Gefühl von Sinnlichkeit oder extravaganten Kreationen. Düfte, die in Erinnerung bleiben und Flakons, die Kunstobjekten gleichen, stellt man sich gerne auf. Gutes für Körper und Seele tun außerdem Food Supplements, Face Roller aus Jade und Haar-Tools aus unserer Beauty.

Zusätzlich zu den Produkten renommierter Marken finden Sie im Erdgeschoss und in der 3. Etage unsere Beauty Lounges und das Treat Beauty Loft mit Walk-in-Nail-Bar und veganen Nagellacken. Wählen Sie Ihre favorisierte Behandlung und erleben Sie auf Ihren Hauttyp individuell angepasste Facials und Body-Treatments internationaler Marken für Hautpflegeprodukte. Ergänzend bietet die The Browery individuelles Augenbrauen-Styling – hier dreht sich alles um Form, Farbe und Facetten der Brows. Nach Terminvereinbarung bietet Themistoklis Stavrakis, Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie, Faltenunterspritzungen und Fadenliftings an.