Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Saturday09:30 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

Events & Specials

SPECIAL EVENTS AT KADEWE

KaDeWe invites you to various special events throughout the year. There doesn’t always need to be a reason to celebrate, but we often have something that we want to share with customers and friends of KaDeWe. We often host special events for the launch of special collaborations or new collections. Designers like Alexa Chung, Nili Lotan, Mary Katrantzou and Viktor & Rolf have visited us for these in the past. KaDeWe and Vogue have been celebrating together with many promising designers for a few years now as part of the “Berliner Salon”.

Top international models and stars have already been among the guests at our special events at KaDeWe. Over the past few years, we have celebrated in Berlin with Alexa Chung, Claudia Schiffer, Heidi Klum and Lewis Hamilton. The fashion influencers Chiara Ferragni and Caro Daur have attended events at KaDeWe. Several times a year, we invite you to visit us during the day and surprise you with special events and entertainment for the kids.

And in winter, when it’s time for “Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town”, KaDeWe opens its Christmas window display together with the press, customers and friends of KaDeWe. Every year, visitors can admire this enchanting spectacle. Themed music also sets the scene for our Christmas events.

We look forward to welcoming you to many more of our special events at KaDeWe!

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 21:00
Samstag09:30 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Events & Specials

Events & Specials im KaDeWe

 

Mehrmals im Jahr lädt das KaDeWe zu verschiedenen Events & Specials ein. Einen Grund zum Feiern braucht es dafür nicht immer, doch oft haben wir einen, den wir mit unseren Kunden und Freunden des Hauses teilen möchten. Events & Specials finden etwa zur Lancierung von Special Collaborations oder neuen Kollektionen statt. Dafür besuchten uns in der Vergangenheit Designer wie Alexa Chung, Nili Lotan, Mary Katrantzou und Viktor & Rolf. Im Rahmen des »Berliner Salon« feiern das KaDeWe und Vogue seit einigen Jahren zusammen mit zahlreichen vielversprechenden Designern.

Zu den Gästen unserer KaDeWe Events & Specials zählten bereits internationale Topmodels und Stars. In den letzten Jahren feierten wir in Berlin mit Alexa Chung, Claudia Schiffer, Heidi Klum und Lewis Hamilton. Auch die Fashion-Influencer Chiara Ferragni und Caro Daur besuchten uns bei den Events im KaDeWe. Mehrmals im Jahr laden wir Sie auch tagsüber ein und überraschen mit Special Events und Entertainment für Kids.

Und im Winter, wenn es wieder heißt »Santa Is Coming To Town«, eröffnet das KaDeWe gemeinsam mit Presse, Kunden und Freunden des Hauses die Eröffnung der Weihnachtsfenster-Galerie. Hier können die Besucher jährlich die bezaubernde Gestaltung bewundern. Auch für den weihnachtlichen, musikalischen Rahmen wird bei dieser Event-Reihe gesorgt.

Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere Events & Specials mit Ihnen im KaDeWe!