Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Saturday09:30 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION FOR THE CUSTOMER CARD PROGRAM

1. SCOPE
The customer card program is operated by The KaDeWe Group GmbH, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin (“The KaDeWe Group”) according to these Terms and Conditions of Participation and applies in the department stores of the KaDeWe Group (currently: KaDeWe, Tauentzienstraße 21–24, 10789 Berlin; Alsterhaus, Jungfernstieg 16–20, 20354 Hamburg; and Oberpollinger, Neuhauser Straße 18, 80331 Munich). The respective version of the following General Terms and Conditions of Participation applies to the participation of customers (hereinafter referred to as “Participants”) in the customer card program.

2. CONTACT AND INFORMATION
The Participant can make contact and get information for the customer card program through the following contact data:
In KaDeWe: KaDeWe Customer Service, Tauentzienstraße 21–24, 10789 Berlin, Tel.: +49 30 2121 2053 or 2056. www.kadewe.de email address: kundenservice@kadewe.de
In Alsterhaus: Alsterhaus Customer Service, Jungfernstieg 16–20, 20354 Hamburg. Tel.: +49 35 901 218. www.alsterhaus.de email address: kundenservice@alsterhaus.de
In Oberpollinger: Oberpollinger Customer Service, Neuhauser Straße 18, 80331 Munich, Tel.: +49 89 2902 3235. www.oberpollinger.de. email address: kundenservice@oberpollinger.de

3. PROGRAM DESCRIPTION
The customer card (as a Premium, Superior, or Royal Card) entitles the Participant to participate in the customer card program. The customer card is used to store the spending of the Participant on the individual customer card account of the Participant. On the basis of the amount spent and recorded in this way, the Participant receives a refund in the form of shopping voucher after the end of the calendar year if the necessary spending volume is achieved according to the specified scale of purchase values (see section 5. Refund).

4. REGISTRATION AND PARTICIPATION
Any natural person 16 years of age or older can become a Participant. Participation is free. Providing your name, your form of address, your address, and your date of birth (the “Basic Data”) and signing the application form, or concluding the customer card application online, with confirmation via the registration confirmation link sent to you, are preconditions for participation. If you have provided an email address in the application form or as part of the online application, you will receive all non-promotional communication in connection with the customer card program (the “Notifications Concerning the Customer Card Program”), for example information on the customer card program itself, changes to the contact data, or information on updated Terms and Conditions of Participation, exclusively via email. Please note that we will send you Notifications Concerning the Customer Card Program via email even if you have not consented to having advertising sent via email or have withdrawn your consent. The KaDeWe Group reserves the right to reject the participation of persons for cause. The KaDeWe Group also reserves the right to exclude the Participant from further participation in the customer card program in the event of abuse. The Participant avers that all information he or she provides is correct and that he or she shall notify The KaDeWe Group immediately of changes to his or her Basic Data. Otherwise, vouchers cannot be issued properly, for example.

5. REFUND
The Participants in the customer card program receive the following refund for spending carried out and recorded in the department stores of The KaDeWe Group within one calendar year:

THE CUSTOMER CARD POINTS PROGRAM
One point is credited for each €1.00 spent.
With 500 or more points, the Participant can redeem the points in the following year for a shopping voucher.
A cash payout is not possible.
For annual spending of 5,000 euros or more (5,000 points; multiple counting from any sales is not included in the determination of the status), the Participant receives the status “Superior” (see section 7.2) and will be sent his or her personal “Superior Card” in the following year.
For annual spending of 10,000 euros or more (10,000 points; multiple counting from any sales is not included in the determination of the status), the Participant receives the status “Royal” (see section 7.3) and will be sent his or her personal “Royal Card” in the following year.
The number of points collected can be viewed at the respective Customer Service department or online on the homepage of the department store.

OVERVIEW OF THE POINTS SCALE FOR THE SPENDING IN ONE CALENDAR YEAR:
500 points: Voucher with a value of €5.00
600 points: Voucher with a value of €6.00 etc.
5,000 points: Voucher with a value of €50.00
5,100 points: Voucher with a value of €51.00 etc.
Furthermore, a number of points specified by The KaDeWe Group can be offered for certain sales. The points program does not apply to printed materials, services, greeting cards, travel, tobacco products, or deposits or to purchases from tenants. A list of the tenants and concession partners can be viewed at all cash registers. The refund is issued in the form of a shopping voucher. Starting at the end of the calendar year in which the transactions relevant to the points were made, the Participant can have this issued within one year at the respective Customer Service department or online on the homepage of the department store. The shopping voucher can then be redeemed in all department stores of The KaDeWe Group within three years of issue.

6. RECORDING OF SPENDING AND INCLUSION IN THE CALCULATION OF THE REFUND
The spending of the Participant must be recorded in order to determine the refund entitlement. For this purpose, the Participant must have the customer card recorded during the checkout process. The KaDeWe Group is entitled to initially include spending in the refund calculation on a provisional basis and only later on a final basis, for example if, after an advance payment, an item is not paid for fully until later, or if it is necessary to wait due to rights of revocation and withdrawal. Spending can be excluded from the refund entitlement if the other discounts or concessions are granted to the Participant or for services within the scope of special sales.
Spending that has been included in the calculation can be canceled if the General Terms and Conditions of Participation are violated, the preconditions for inclusion in the calculation cease to be met (e.g., if purchased merchandise is returned or not paid for), an erroneous entry was recorded, or abuse on the part of the Participant exists. Objections concerning the correctness or completeness of the amount of spending (a complaint) on the customer card account must be made in writing to the contact points provided (see section 2) no later than three months of issue of a shopping voucher.
For this purpose, the complete corresponding receipt, provided with the customer card number, must be attached, and the customer card number must be indicated. In the absence of a timely complaint, the value of the shopping voucher issued to the Participant is considered approved.

7. ADDED BENEFITS/REWARDS OF THE CUSTOMER CARD
The Participant can view the added benefits and/or rewards of the respective customer card (PREMIUM CARD, SUPERIOR CARD, ROYAL CARD) at www.kadewe.de/en/loyalty-card, www.oberpollinger.de/en/loyalty-card, and www.alsterhaus.de/en/loyalty-card. The Participant has no claim to the added benefits and/or rewards. The KaDeWe Group has the option to modify, supplement, or cancel these unilaterally and, if a compelling reason exists, at any time.

7.1. PREMIUM CARD
Upon registration with the customer card program, the Participant becomes a Premium customer and enjoys varying added benefits and/or rewards starting on the day of registration. These may include: pre-sale participation and customer-card-specific shopping benefits.

7.2. SUPERIOR CARD
With 5,000 euros (5,000 points; multiple counting from any sales is not included in the determination of the status) or more within the calendar year, the Participant becomes a Superior customer. If a spending threshold is exceeded, an upgrade occurs in the following year. The “Superior” status then applies to the entire calendar year. Specific varying added benefits and/or rewards are associated with “Superior” status. These may include: free coffee at specified locations, a 10% voucher for a product*, and two glasses of free champagne on a date selected by the customer card holder.

7.3. ROYAL CARD
ROYAL CARD With 10,000 euros (10,000 points; multiple counting from any sales is not included in the determination of the status) or more within the calendar year, the Participant becomes a Royal customer. If a spending threshold is exceeded, an upgrade occurs in the following year. The “Royal” status then applies to the entire calendar year. Specific varying added benefits and/or rewards apply to the Participant with “Royal” status. These may include: gift on his or her birthday, a Superior breakfast, free apparel alteration service, and a 10% voucher for a purchase*.

8. CANCELLATION, TERMINATION, AND MODIFICATION OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION
The customer card is linked to the customer card program. Termination of participation in the customer card program is possible at any time. The KaDeWe Group may terminate the Participant’s participation in the customer card program with four weeks’ notice. If participation is terminated for cause (e.g., fictitious transactions were made; services were canceled in order to have spending included in the calculation under false pretenses), The KaDeWe Group can terminate the participation relationship without respecting the notice period. In the event of termination for cause, the customer’s entitlement to a refund is forfeited. The program operator reserves the right to discontinue the customer card program with an appropriate notice period, or even without such a period if good cause exists. Furthermore, The KaDeWe Group reserves the right to modify or supplement the existing Terms and Conditions of Participation if and to the extent that this is necessary in the interest of simple and secure processing and to prevent abuse. Claims that have already come into being at the time the customer card program is discontinued or the Terms and Conditions of Participation are modified shall remain unaffected by this. Any changes to the Terms and Conditions of Participation will be sent to you in text form via email if you have provided your email address. In addition, modifications will be published on the website of The KaDeWe Group at www.kadewe.com/kundenkarte, www.oberpollinger.com/Kundenkarte, and www.alsterhaus.com/kundenkarte. The modification or supplementation of the Terms and Conditions of Participation is considered approved by the Participant if the Participant does not object to the change in text form, e.g. via email, within six weeks of notification or terminate participation in the customer card program. This also applies if the Participant continues to use the customer card after the objection period ends. If the Participant objects to the change, the earlier Terms and Conditions continue to apply to him or her. In this case, The KaDeWe Group reserves the right to ordinary termination of the relationship with the customer who objects with four weeks’ notice. The KaDeWe Group will alert the Participant to this once again separately in the notification.

9. LIABILITY
The personal data associated with participation is collected, processed, and used in accordance with the statutory data protection requirements. German law applies with the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. In the event of intent or gross negligence, or if a guaranteed characteristic is absent, The KaDeWe Group has unlimited liability for all damage attributable to this. In the event of slight negligence, The KaDeWe Group has unlimited liability for fatal injury, bodily injury, and injury to health. If The KaDeWe Group is in default on its performance due to slight negligence, if its performance has become impossible, or if it has violated an essential obligation, it is liable for the property damage and financial losses in the amount of the foreseeable damage that typically arises.

10. DATA PROTECTION PROVISIONS FOR THE BASIC DATA AND SPENDING REFUND OF THE DATA CUSTOMER CARD PROGRAM
Participation in the customer card program requires that you provide your name, your title/form of address, your complete postal address, and your date of birth (Basic Data). If you present the customer card when making a purchase, data is collected concerning the time and place that the customer card is used, the merchandise purchased, and the amount spent (refund data).

DATA PROCESSING FOR THE PURPOSE OF OPERATING THE CUSTOMER CARD PROGRAM
The Basic Data and any further voluntary contact information (e.g., mobile telephone number or email address), as well as the refund data, is collected, stored, and used by The KaDeWe Group for processing the customer card application, managing the customer relationship, and operating the customer card program. The refund data is required in order to calculate the spending refund you achieve (see section 6).

USE OF YOUR DATA FOR MARKET RESEARCH PURPOSES
Pseudonymized internal analyses are performed on the basis of your existing refund data in order to optimize our offerings. Analysis specific to you as an individual and advertising based on it only occur if you have given us corresponding consent (see the next section: USE OF YOUR DATA FOR ADVERTISING PURPOSES). If you have not given us your consent for this, no analysis specific to you as an individual and no combination of the personal Basic Data with the analysis data occur. Your required data is transferred to assigned service provider companies (order data processors) on a case-by-case basis for advertising (possibly specific to you as an individual) . No transfer to third parties occurs. Furthermore, your personal data (Basic Data, voluntary contact data [e.g., mobile telephone number or email address] and refund data) is stored and used by The KaDeWe Group for internal analysis for the purpose of further improvement of the customer card program. Upon request, we will be happy to inform you of what specific data is stored for you. For any further information or explanations, please contact the data protection officer of The KaDeWe Group by email at datenschutz.kadewegroup@kadewe.de or by post at the following address: KaDeWe Group Data Protection, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin.

USE OF YOUR DATA FOR ADVERTISING PURPOSES
If you have consented to advertising (e.g., sending of advertising, our magazine, invitations to events, offers, and news by email, post, or telephone), your Basic Data, voluntary contact data (e.g., mobile telephone number or email address), and refund data are used correspondingly by The KaDeWe Group for the purpose of advertising aimed at you. When you make a purchase in a department store of The KaDeWe Group (KaDeWe, Alsterhaus, or Oberpollinger) or on one of our websites (kadewe.de, alsterhaus.de, or oberpollinger.de) using your customer card, information directed at you individually is provided and offers are extended. These offers are partially based on the internal analyses (see previous section) and can be oriented towards your specific requirements and needs.

TRANSFER OF YOUR DATA TO SERVICE PROVIDERS
For the collection, processing, and use of your data, in particular for sending information by post or to other contact data confirmed by you, the Basic Data necessary for this purpose – including the email address, if you have consented to advertising by email – is processed on a case-by-case basis by assigned service provider companies (order data processors). No transfer to third parties occurs.

WITHDRAWAL OF YOUR CONSENT
You can withdraw your consent to the use of your personal data for advertising purposes at any time by contacting your Customer Service department (cf. section 2 of these Terms and Conditions of Participation). If you have not consented to advertising or withdraw your consent, such data use will not take place. However, you can of course participate/continue to participate in the customer card program. You will then only receive necessary Notifications Concerning the Customer Card Program. However, consent to the storage and use of your data for the purpose of market research, such as the improvement of the customer card program, is a mandatory requirement for participation in the customer card program. If you do not consent to this, participation is not possible. If you withdraw your consent, your participation in the customer card program ends.

YOUR RIGHT TO INFORMATION
Upon request, we will be happy to inform you of what data of yours is stored. For any further information or explanations, please contact the data protection officer of The KaDeWe Group by email at datenschutz.kadewegroup@kadewe.de or by post at the following address: KaDeWe Group Data Protection, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin.

*Some departments, as well as tenants and concession partners of The KaDeWe Group, do not give a discount and do not participate in the points program. A list of exceptions can be viewed at all cash registers.

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 21:00
Samstag09:30 – 21:00
Heute geschlossen

ALLGEMEINE TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN FÜR DAS KUNDENKARTENPROGRAMM

1. GELTUNGSBEREICH
Das Kundenkartenprogramm wird von der The KaDeWe Group GmbH, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin (die »KaDeWe Group«), nach diesen Teilnahmebedingungen betrieben und gilt in den Warenhäusern der KaDeWe Group (aktuell: KaDeWe, Tauentzienstraße 21–24, 10789 Berlin, Alsterhaus, Jungfernstieg 16–20, 20354 Hamburg und Oberpollinger Neuhauser Straße 18, 80331 München). Für die Teilnahme der Kunden an dem Kundenkartenprogramm (im Folgenden »Teilnehmer«) gelten die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Teilnahmebedingungen in ihrer jeweiligen Fassung.

2. KONTAKTE UND INFORMATIONEN
Der Teilnehmer kann Kontakte und Informationen zum Kundenkartenprogramm über folgende Kontaktdaten erhalten:
Im KaDeWe: KaDeWe Kundenservice, Tauentzienstraße 21–24, 10789 Berlin, Tel.: +49 30 2121 2053 oder 2056. www.kadewe.de E-Mail-Adresse: kundenservice@kadewe.de
Im Alsterhaus: Alsterhaus Kundenservice, Jungfernstieg 16–20, 20354 Hamburg. Tel.: +49 35 901 218. www.alsterhaus. de E-Mail-Adresse: kundenservice@alsterhaus.de
Im Oberpollinger: Oberpollinger Kundenservice, Neuhauser Straße 18, 80331 München, Tel.: +49 89 2902 3235. www.oberpollinger.de. E-Mail-Adresse: kundenservice@oberpollinger.de

3. PROGRAMMBESCHREIBUNG
Die Kundenkarte (sowohl als Premium-, Superior- oder Royal Card) berechtigt den Teilnehmer, am Kundenkartenprogramm teilzunehmen. Mit der Kundenkarte werden die getätigten Umsätze des Teilnehmers auf dem individuellen Kundenkarten-Konto des Teilnehmers erfasst. Auf Basis des auf diese Weise erfassten Umsatzes erhält der Teilnehmer nach Ablauf des Kalenderjahres eine Rückvergütung bei Erreichen der erforderlichen Umsatzhöhe und gemäß den definierten Umsatzstaffeln in Form eines Einkaufsgutscheines (siehe Punkt 5. Rückvergütung).

4. ANMELDUNG UND TEILNAHME
Teilnehmer kann jede natürliche Person werden, die das 16. Lebensjahr vollendet hat. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme sind die Angaben Ihres Namens, Ihrer Anrede, Ihrer Adresse und Ihres Geburtsdatums (die »Basisdaten«) und die Unterzeichnung des Antragsformulars bzw. der Online-Abschluss des Kundenkartenantrages mit Bestätigung des Ihnen zugesandten Registrierungs-Bestätigungslinks. Haben Sie eine E-Mail-Adresse im Antragsformular bzw. im Rahmen des Online-Abschlusses angegeben, erhalten Sie sämtliche nicht werbliche Kommunikation im Zusammenhang mit dem Kundenkartenprogramm (die »Mitteilungen zum Kundenkartenprogramm«) ausschließlich per E-Mail, so z.B. betreffend Informationen zum Kundenkartenprogramm selbst, Änderung von Kontaktdaten oder Informationen zu aktualisierten Teilnahmebedingungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihnen Mitteilungen zum Kundenkartenprogramm auch dann per E-Mail übermitteln, wenn Sie in die Zusendung von Werbung per E-Mail nicht eingewilligt oder Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen haben. Die KaDeWe Group behält sich vor, aus wichtigem Grund die Teilnahme von Personen abzulehnen. Ebenso behält sich die KaDeWe Group vor, bei Missbrauch den Teilnehmer von der weiteren Teilnahme am Kundenkartenprogramm auszuschließen. Der Teilnehmer versichert, dass alle von ihm gemachten Angaben richtig sind und dass er der KaDeWe Group Änderungen seiner Basisdaten unverzüglich mitteilen wird. Anderenfalls kann z.B. eine ordnungsgemäße Gutscheinausstellung nicht erfolgen.

5. RÜCKVERGÜTUNG
Die Teilnehmer des Kundenkartenprogrammes erhalten für die in den Warenhäusern der KaDeWe Group in einem Kalenderjahr getätigten und erfassten Umsätze folgende Rückvergütung:

DAS PUNKTEPROGRAMM DER KUNDENKARTE
• Für jeweils 1,– € Umsatz wird 1 Punkt gutgeschrieben.
• Ab 500 Punkten in einem Kalenderjahr kann der Teilnehmer diese im Folgejahr gegen einen Einkaufsgutschein einlösen.
• Eine Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich.
• Ab einem Jahresumsatz von 5000 Euro (5.000 Punkte; unberücksichtigt für den Status bleiben Mehrfachzählungen aus etwaigen Aktionen) erhält der Teilnehmer den Status »Superior«(siehe Punkt 7.2.) und bekommt im Folgejahr seine persönliche »Superior Card« zugesandt.
• Ab einem Jahresumsatz von 10.000 Euro (10.000 Punkte; unberücksichtigt für den Status bleiben Mehrfachzählungen aus etwaigen Aktionen) erhält der Teilnehmer den Status »Royal« (siehe Punkt 7.3.) und bekommt im Folgejahr seine persönliche »Royal Card« zugesandt.
• Die Anzahl der gesammelten Punkte kann beim jeweiligen Kundenservice oder online auf der Homepage des Warenhauses eingesehen werden.

DIE PUNKTESTAFFEL FÜR DEN IN EINEM KALENDERJAHR GETÄTIGTEN UMSATZ IM ÜBERBLICK:

• 500 Punkte: Gutschein im Wert von 5,00 €
• 600 Punkte: Gutschein im Wert von 6,00 € usw.
• 5.000 Punkte: Gutschein im Wert von 50,00 €
• 5.100 Punkte: Gutschein im Wert von 51,00 € usw.
Darüber hinaus können Punkte in einer von der KaDeWe Group vorgegebenen Anzahl für bestimmte Aktionen angeboten werden.
Das Punkteprogramm gilt nicht für Verlagserzeugnisse, Dienstleistungen, Wunschkarten, Reisen, Tabakwaren, Pfand sowie für Einkäufe bei Mietern. Eine Liste der Mieter und Concession Partner ist an allen Kassen einzusehen. Die Ausschüttung der Rückvergütung erfolgt in Form eines Einkaufsgutscheines. Diesen kann sich der Teilnehmer innerhalb eines Jahres, beginnend mit dem Ablauf des Kalenderjahres, in welchem der Punkterelevante Umsatz getätigt wurde, am jeweiligen Kundenservice oder online auf der Homepage des Warenhauses ausstellen lassen. Der Einkaufsgutschein kann dann in allen Warenhäusern der KaDeWe Group innerhalb von drei Jahren ab Ausstellung eingelöst werden.

6. ERFASSUNG UND BERÜCKSICHTIGUNG DES UMSATZES ZUR ERMITTLUNG DER RÜCKVERGÜTUNG
Damit der Rückvergütungsanspruch ermittelt werden kann, muss der Umsatz des Teilnehmers erfasst werden. Dazu muss der Teilnehmer die Kundenkarte beim Kassiervorgang registrieren lassen. Die KaDeWe Group ist berechtigt, getätigte Umsätze zunächst vorläufig und erst später endgültig zur Ermittlung der Rückvergütung zu berücksichtigen, so z. B. wenn eine Ware nach Anzahlung erst später voll bezahlt wird oder Widerrufs- und Rücktrittsrechte abgewartet werden müssen. Die Berücksichtigung von Umsatz für den Rückvergütungsanspruch kann ausgeschlossen werden, wenn dem Teilnehmer andere Rabatte oder Vergünstigungen gewährt werden oder es sich um Leistungen im Rahmen von Sonderaktionen handelt.
Berücksichtigte Umsätze können storniert werden, wenn die Allgemeinen Teilnahmebedingungen verletzt werden, die Voraussetzungen für die Berücksichtigung entfallen (z. B. bei Rückgabe oder Nichtbezahlung gekaufter Waren), eine Fehlbuchung erfolgte oder ein Missbrauch seitens des Teilnehmers vorliegt. Einwendungen gegen die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit des Umsatzstandes (Reklamation) des Kundenkarten-Kontos müssen spätestens innerhalb von drei Monaten nach Ausstellung eines Einkaufsgutscheines schriftlich bei den bekanntgegebenen Stellen (siehe Punkt 2) geltend gemacht werden.
Hierzu müssen die entsprechenden, mit der Kundenkarten-Nummer versehenen, Kassenbons vollständig unter Angabe der Kartennummer beigefügt werden. Ohne rechtzeitige Reklamation gilt der Wert des dem Teilnehmer ausgestellten Einkaufsgutscheines als genehmigt.

7. ZUSATZLEISTUNGEN / VORTEILE DER KUNDENKARTE
Die Zusatzleistungen und/oder Vorteile der jeweiligen Kundenkarte (PREMIUM CARD, SUPERIOR CARD, ROYAL CARD) kann der Teilnehmer unter www.kadewe.com/kundenkarte, www.oberpollinger.com/Kundenkarte und www.alsterhaus.com/kundenkarte einsehen. Auf die Zusatzleistungen und/oder Vorteile besteht kein Anspruch des Teilnehmers. Eine einseitige und bei Vorliegen eines triftigen Grunds jederzeitige Änderungs-, Ergänzungs bzw. Aufhebungsmöglichkeit besteht zugunsten der KaDeWe Group.

7.1. PREMIUM CARD
Der Teilnehmer wird mit Anmeldung zum Kundenkartenprogramm Premium-Kunde und genießt ab dem Tag der Anmeldung wechselnde Zusatzleistungen und/oder Vorteile. Dies können z.B. sein: Presale Teilnahme, kundenkartenspezifische Einkaufsvorteile.

7.2. SUPERIOR CARD
Der Teilnehmer wird ab 5000 Euro (5.000 Punkte; unberücksichtigt für den Status bleiben Mehrfachzählungen aus etwaigen Aktionen) im Kalenderjahr Superior-Kunde. Wird die Umsatzschwelle überschritten, erfolgt ein Upgrade im Folgejahr. Der Status »Superior« gilt dann für das gesamte Kalenderjahr. Mit dem Status »Superior« sind spezifische wechselnde Zusatzleistungen und/oder Vorteile verbunden. Dies können z.B. sein: kostenfreier Kaffee an vorgesehenen Orten, 10 % -Voucher auf ein Produkt*, zwei Gläser kostenfreier Champagner an einem vom Kundenkarten-Inhaber ausgewählten Tag.

7.3. ROYAL CARD
ROYAL CARD Der Teilnehmer wird ab 10.000 Euro (10.000 Punkte; unberücksichtigt für den Status bleiben Mehrfachzählungen aus etwaigen Aktionen) im Kalenderjahr Royal-Kunde. Wird die Umsatzschwelle überschritten, erfolgt ein Upgrade im Folgejahr. Der Status »Royal« gilt dann für das gesamte Kalenderjahr. Für den Teilnehmer mit dem Status »Royal« gelten spezifische wechselnde Zusatzleistungen und/oder Vorteile. Dies können z.B. sein: Geschenk zum Geburtstag, ein Superior-Frühstück, kostenloser Kleidungsänderungsservice, 10 % -Voucher auf einen Einkauf*.

8. KÜNDIGUNG, BEENDIGUNG, ÄNDERUNG DER TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN
Die Kundenkarte ist an das Kundenkartenprogramm gekoppelt. Eine Kündigung der Teilnahme am Kundenkartenprogramm ist jederzeit möglich. Die KaDeWe Group darf gegenüber dem Teilnehmer unter Einhaltung einer Frist von vier Wochen die Teilnahme am Kundenkartenprogramm kündigen. Erfolgt die Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund (z. B. Transaktionen wurden nur zum Schein vorgenommen, Leistungen wurden storniert, um zu berücksichtigende Umsätze zu erschleichen), kann das Teilnahmeverhältnis ohne Einhaltung einer
Frist von der KaDeWe Group gekündigt werden. Bei Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund verfällt der Rückvergütungsanspruch des Kunden. Der Programmbetreiber behält sich das Recht vor, das Kundenkartenprogramm unter Einhaltung einer angemessenen Frist einzustellen, sofern ein wichtiger Grund vorliegt, auch ohne eine solche Frist. Des Weiteren behält sich die KaDeWe Group das Recht vor, die vorliegenden Teilnahmebedingungen zu ändern oder zu ergänzen, insbesondere, wenn und soweit dies im Interesse einer einfachen und sicheren Abwicklung und zur Verhinderung von Missbräuchen erforderlich ist. Die zum Zeitpunkt der Einstellung des Kundenkartenprogrammes oder der Änderung der Teilnahmebedingungen bereits entstandenen Ansprüche bleiben hiervon unberührt. Etwaige Änderungen der Teilnahmebedingungen werden Ihnen, soweit Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angegeben haben, in Textform per E-Mail übersandt. Ergänzend werden Änderungen auf der Website der KaDeWe Group unter www.kadewe.com/kundenkarte, www.oberpollinger.com/Kundenkarte und www.alsterhaus.com/kundenkarte veröffentlicht. Die Änderung oder Ergänzung der Teilnahmebedingungengilt als vom Teilnehmer genehmigt, sofern der Teilnehmer nicht binnen sechs Wochen nach Mitteilung der Änderung in Textform, z.B. per E-Mail, widerspricht oder die Teilnahme an dem Kundenkartenprogramm kündigt. Gleiches gilt, wenn der Teilnehmer nach Ablauf der Frist weiter die Kundenkarte einsetzt. Wenn der Teilnehmer der Änderung widerspricht, gelten die bisherigen Bedingungen für ihn unverändert fort. In diesem Fall behält sich die KaDeWe Group das Recht vor, dem widersprechenden Kunden ordentlich mit einer Frist von 4 Wochen zu kündigen. Hierauf wird die KaDeWe Group den Teilnehmer in der Mitteilung noch einmal gesondert hinweisen.

9. HAFTUNG
Die mit der Teilnahme verbundenen personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß den gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit sowie bei Fehlen einer garantierten Eigenschaft haftet die KaDeWe Group für alle darauf zurückzuführenden Schäden unbeschränkt. Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet die KaDeWe Group bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit unbeschränkt. Gerät die KaDeWe Group durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit mit ihrer Leistung in Verzug, ist ihre Leistung unmöglich geworden oder hat sie eine wesentliche Pflicht verletzt, haftet sie für darauf zurückzuführende Sach- und Vermögensschäden in Höhe des vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schadens.

10. DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN FÜR DAS KUNDENKARTENPROGRAMM BASISDATEN UND UMSATZ-RÜCKVERGÜTUNGSDATEN
Die Teilnahme an dem Kundenkartenprogramm erfordert die Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer Anrede, der vollständigen Anschrift und Ihres Geburtsdatums (Basisdaten). Sofern Sie die Kundenkarte bei einem Einkauf vorlegen, werden die Daten zur Ort und Zeitpunkt des Einsatzes der Kundenkarte, der gekauften Ware und der getätigten Umsatzhöhe (Rückvergütungsdaten) erhoben.

DATENVERARBEITUNG ZWECKS DURCHFÜHRUNG DES KUNDENKARTENPROGRAMMES
Die Basisdaten und eventuelle weitere freiwillige Kontaktangaben (z.B. Mobilfunknummer, E-Mail-Adresse) sowie die Rückvergütungsdaten werden durch die KaDeWe Group zur Bearbeitung des Kundenkartenantrags, zur Verwaltung der Kundenbeziehung und zur Abwicklung des Kundenkartenprogrammes erhoben, gespeichert und genutzt. Die Rückvergütungsdaten werden zur Berechnung Ihrer erreichten Umsatz-Rückvergütung benötigt (siehe Punkt 6).

NUTZUNG IHRER DATEN ZU ZWECKEN DER MARKTFORSCHUNG
Anhand der von Ihnen vorliegenden Rückvergütungsdaten werden pseudonymisierte interne Auswertungen zur Optimierung unseres Angebotes durchgeführt. Eine personenbezogene Auswertung und darauf basierende Werbung erfolgt nur dann, wenn Sie uns eine entsprechende Einwilligung (siehe nächster Absatz NUTZUNG IHRER DATEN ZU ZWECKEN DER WERBUNG) erteilt haben. Sofern Sie uns keine Einwilligung hierzu erteilt haben, erfolgt keine personenbezogene Auswertung und keine Zusammenführung der personenbezogenen Basisdaten mit den Daten der Auswertung. Bei (ggfs. personenbezogener) Werbung erfolgt fallweise eine Übermittlung Ihrer notwendigen Daten an beauftragte Dienstleistungsunternehmen (Auftragsdatenverarbeiter). Eine Übermittlung an andere Dritte findet nicht statt. Ferner werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten [Basisdaten, freiwillige Kontaktangaben (z.B. Mobilfunknummer, E-Mail-Adresse) und Rückvergütungsdaten] zwecks weiterer Verbesserung des Kundenkartenprogramms zur internen Auswertung durch die KaDeWe Group gespeichert und genutzt. Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen gerne mit, welche konkreten Daten für Sie gespeichert werden. Für eventuelle weitere Auskünfte oder Erläuterungen wenden Sie sich bitte an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der KaDeWe Group, per E-Mail an datenschutz.kadewegroup@kadewe.de oder per Post an folgende Adresse: KaDeWe Group Datenschutz, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin.

NUTZUNG IHRER DATEN ZU ZWECKEN DER WERBUNG
Wenn Sie eine Einwilligung zu Werbung (z.B. Zusendung von Werbung, unseres Magazins, Einladungen zu Events, Angeboten, Neuigkeiten per E-Mail oder Post, per Telefon) erteilt haben, werden Ihre Basisdaten, freiwillige Kontaktangaben (z.B. Mobilfunknummer, E-Mail-Adresse) und Rückvergütungsdaten durch die KaDeWe Group entsprechend zu Zwecken der an Sie gerichteten Werbung genutzt. Bei einem Einkauf in einem Warenhaus der KaDeWe Group (KaDeWe, Alsterhaus oder Oberpollinger) oder auf einer unserer Internetseiten (kadewe.de, alsterhaus.de, oberpollinger.de) unter Verwendung Ihrer Kundenkarte werden individuell auf Sie ausgerichtete Informationen gegeben und Angebote unterbreitet. Diese Angebote basieren teilweise auf den internen Auswertungen (siehe vorheriger Punkt) und können auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet werden.

ÜBERMITTLUNG IHRER DATEN AN DIENSTLEISTER
Zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten, insbesondere zur Versendung von Informationen per Post oder an weitere von Ihnen bestätigte Kontaktdaten, werden die hierfür notwendigen Basisdaten, bei Werbeeinwilligungen betr. E-Mail z.B. auch die E-Mail-Adresse, fallweise durch beauftragte Dienstleistungsunternehmen verarbeitet (Auftragsdatenverarbeitung). Eine Übermittlung an andere Dritte findet nicht statt.

WIDERRUF IHRER EINWILLIGUNG
Ihrer Einwilligung in die Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Zwecken der Werbung können Sie jederzeit gegenüber Ihrem Kundenservice (vgl. Punkt 2 dieser Teilnahmebedingungen) widersprechen. Haben Sie Ihre Einwilligung zu Werbung nicht erklärt oder widerrufen diese, findet eine derartige Datennutzung nicht statt. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber am Kundenkartenprogramm teilnehmen bzw. weiterhin teilnehmen. Sie erhalten dann lediglich notwendige Mitteilungen zum Kundenkartenprogramm. Die Einwilligung in die Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten zur Marktforschung zwecks u.a. Verbesserung des Kundenkartenprogramms ist jedoch eine zwingende Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme am Kundenkartenprogramm. Erteilen Sie diese nicht, ist eine Teilnahme nicht möglich. Widerrufen Sie die Einwilligung, endet Ihre Teilnahme am Kundenkartenprogramm.

IHR RECHT AUF AUSKUNFT
Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen gerne mit, welche Ihrer Daten gespeichert werden. Für eventuelle weitere Auskünfte oder Erläuterungen wenden Sie sich bitte an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der KaDeWe Group, per E-Mail an datenschutz.kadewegroup@kadewe.de oder per Post an folgende Adresse: KaDeWe Group Datenschutz, Katharina-Heinroth-Ufer 1, 10787 Berlin.
*Einige Abteilungsbereiche sowie Mieter und Concession-Partner der KaDeWe Group gewähren keinen Rabatt und nehmen nicht am Punkteprogramm teil. Eine Ausnahmenliste ist an allen Kassen einzusehen.