Monday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM – 08:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM – 09:00 PM
Saturday09:30 AM – 08:00 PM
Opened today: 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM 

Mobile Payment

In addition to cash, debit and credit card, at KaDeWe you can make use of cashless payment methods. Mobile payment is a new electronic payment solution that makes it possible to pay by smartphone. All you need is a mobile device and the mobile payment provider’s app. A symbol at KaDeWe cash desks will tell you whether you can make a contactless payment there. You can pay via one of the following mobile payment options in our store.

Mobile Payment options at kadewe

Alipay

With around 500 million users, Alipay is one of the world’s most widely used online payment systems. The Chinese application is a pioneer in cashless payment transactions and, in addition to mobile payment, you can also use it to manage your finances, take out insurance, call a taxi or even order at your favourite restaurant. A QR code generated by the app lets you make a mobile payment with Alipay at a KaDeWe cash desk. The application is available for Android, iOS and Windows Phone. One condition: at present, you need a Chinese bank account for Alipay.

Apple Pay

Apple Pay launched in Germany at the end of 2018 and you can use it to make a mobile payment at KaDeWe. The “Wallet” payment system is pre-installed on iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch. You can store several credit or debit cards in the app and use it at KaDeWe cash desks to quickly and easily pay for your goods without using cash, by unlocking your smartphone and holding it up to the terminal.

Google Pay

Google Pay allows customers with Android devices to make contactless payments. The Google Pay app stores all the necessary information to be able to pay in seconds with your smartphone. This mobile payment method also involves holding up your mobile phone to the terminal. In addition, you can see an overview of your most recent purchases in the app, while a link to Google Maps helps you to find the fastest route to KaDeWe.

WeChat Pay

WeChat is China’s most popular messenger service for smartphones. But that’s not all: almost one billion people also use the WeChat Pay app as a payment service. This makes WeChat Pay the world’s leading mobile payment system right now. WeChat Pay has worked in Europe since 2017 and is especially valued by tourists from Asia. KaDeWe is one of the first department stores in Germany to offer this mobile payment service. WeChat Pay works with a QR code, which is automatically generated every 60 seconds, making mobile payment secure. The payment transaction is processed within a few seconds of opening the app. The KaDeWe WeChat dialogue is currently only available in Chinese.

follow us on wechat!

To follow us on WeChat and get all the latest info about KaDeWe, just scan the QR code:

1. Open WeChat
2. Tap “Discover”.
3. Tap “Scan QR code”.
4. Hold your camera over the code.

KaDeWe reserves the right not to offer certain payment methods in individual cases and to revert to other payment methods.

Click here for an overview of KaDeWe services.

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 21:00
Samstag09:30 – 20:00
Heute geschlossen

Mobile Payment

Im KaDeWe steht Ihnen neben Bar-, Girocard- und Kreditkartenzahlung der Service einer bargeldlosen Zahlungsmethode zur Verfügung. Als neue elektronische Zahlungslösung ermöglicht Mobile Payment das Bezahlen per Smartphone. Sie benötigen bloß ein mobiles Endgerät und die App des Mobile Payment-Anbieters. Die Möglichkeit über kontaktloses Bezahlen erkennen Sie im KaDeWe an einem entsprechenden Symbol am POS-Terminal. In unserem Haus können Sie mit folgenden Mobile Payment-Möglichkeiten bezahlen.

Mobile Payment-Möglichkeiten im KaDeWe

Alipay

Alipay ist mit etwa 500 Millionen Nutzern weltweit eines der meistgenutzten Online-Bezahlsysteme. Die Applikation aus China ist ein Vorreiter bargeldloser Zahlungsabwicklung und bietet neben Mobile Payment auch die Möglichkeit, Finanzen zu verwalten, Versicherungen abzuschließen, ein Taxi zu rufen oder sogar in einem Lieblingsrestaurant zu bestellen. Mobile Payment mit Alipay erfolgt am POS-Terminal im KaDeWe mit einem von der App generierten QR-Code. Die Anwendung ist für Android, iOS und Windows Phone erhältlich. Einzige Bedingung: Man benötigt bislang für Alipay ein chinesisches Bankkonto.

Apple Pay

Nachdem Apple Pay Ende 2018 auch in Deutschland lanciert wurde, können Sie im KaDeWe mit der Mobile Payment-Anwendung bezahlen. Das Bezahlsystem »Wallet« ist auf dem iPhone, dem iPad sowie der iWatch bereits vorinstalliert. In der App können Sie mehrere Kredit- oder Bankkarten hinterlegen und damit an den Payment-Desks im KaDeWe Ihre Einkäufe schnell und einfach bargeldlos bezahlen, indem Sie das Smartphone entsperren und an das Terminal halten.

Google Pay

Mit der Funktion Google Pay ermöglicht Google kontaktloses Bezahlen für Kunden mit Android-Geräten. In der App von Google Pay lassen sich alle nötigen Informationen speichern, um in Sekundenschnelle mit dem Smartphone zu bezahlen. Auch hier funktioniert Mobile Payment, indem Sie das Handy an das Terminal halten. In der Applikation sehen Sie zudem eine Übersicht Ihrer zuletzt getätigten Einkäufe und finden mit einer Verknüpfung zu Google Maps die schnellste Route ins KaDeWe.

WeChat Pay

WeChat ist der in China populärste Messenger für Smartphones. Aber nicht nur das: Fast eine Milliarde User nutzen die App WeChat Pay auch als Bezahldienst. Damit ist WeChat Pay das aktuell weltweit führende Mobile Payment-System. Seit 2017 funktioniert WeChat Pay auch in Europa und wird besonders von asiatischen Touristen sehr geschätzt. Das KaDeWe ist einer der ersten Department Stores in Deutschland, die den Mobile Payment-Service anbietet. WeChat Pay funktioniert mit einem QR-Code, der alle 60 Sekunden automatisch generiert wird und das mobile Bezahlen dadurch so sicher macht. Nach dem Öffnen der App ist der Zahlungsvorgang innerhalb weniger Sekunden abgewickelt. Der KaDeWe WeChat Dialog ist aktuell nur in chinesischer Sprache verfügbar.

Folgen Sie uns auf WeChat!

Um uns auf WeChat zu folgen und aktuelle Infos rund um das KaDeWe zu erhalten, scannen Sie einfach den QR-Code:

1. Öffnen Sie WeChat
2. Tippen Sie Entdecken an.
3. Tippen Sie QR Code scannen an.
4. Halten Sie Ihre Kamera über den Code.

Das KaDeWe behält sich das Recht vor, im Einzelfall bestimmte Zahlungsmethoden nicht anzubieten und auf andere Zahlungsmethoden zu verweisen.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Services des KaDeWe.