Monday10 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday10 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday10 AM – 8 PM
Thursday10 AM – 8 PM
Friday10 AM – 9 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 8 PM
Opened today: 9:30 AM – 8 PM
Kadewe on demand

Kadewe on Demand:
our Instant Messaging Shopping Service

With our shopping on demand service, we have created an opportunity for you to shop online, by WhatsApp or email. Perhaps you have found out about a particular product in our magazine or some other publication. Maybe you weren’t able to make a decision about an item the last time you visited our department store and now can’t stop thinking about it. We can make all your shopping dreams come true right now, wherever you are. With shopping on demand, you can submit your order from anywhere and chat with a personal shopper. After placing your order using your smartphone, your heart’s desire will be delivered direct to your door. *

CHAT NOW ON WHATSAPP!

1. Download WhatsApp onto your smartphone.
2. Add our shopping on demand number (+49 151 20 00 46 00) to your contacts.
3. Send a photo of the desired product* with a description
4. Chat directly with a personal shopper regarding payment and shipping
5. Confirm your purchase and get your item dispatched to wherever you like!
*Minimum purchase EUR 60

See, Love, Snap, Chat …
& Buy!


kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-download

1.

DOWNLOAD WHATSAPP ON YOUR SMARTPHONE

kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-plus

2.

ADD OUR ‘ON DEMAND ‘NUMBER +49 151 20 00 46 00 TO YOUR CONTACTS


3.

SEND us A PICTURE of your DESIRED PRODUCTS WITH DESCRIPTION

kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-chat

4.

Chat directly with our STAFF ABOUT PAYMENT AND SHIPPING

5.

CONFIRM THE PURCHASE
AND have your shopping sent to THE PLACE OF YOUR CHOICE!


On Demand: Online shopping at KaDewe 

We are always delighted to see you at KaDeWe. However, should you find your to-do list is simply too long for you to be able to make a detour to visit us yourself, we can offer you our shopping on demand service. The instant messaging service makes it possible for you to shop when you are under time pressure – from anywhere. All you need is a smartphone and the WhatsApp messaging service. Alternatively, you can also email us.

Write to us if you have found out about a product from a particular brand or designer at our store, from our magazine, a fashion magazine, online or on Instagram. Shopping on demand works just as well if you want to buy a gift or if you were undecided while at KaDeWe and later decided to buy the item when you got home. Use the shopping on demand number (+49 151 20 00 46 00) to get in touch with KaDeWe’s personal shoppers by WhatsApp during opening hours. They will then assist you with placing your order.

To place an online order, simply send us a photo of your desired item. Personal shopping service staff are standing by in the messenger service to advise you on the shopping on demand service and guide you through the order process. And that was your step-by-step guide to shopping on demand.

Terms & Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BUY NOW
#KADEWEONDEMAND

Montag10:00 – 20:00
Dienstag10:00 – 20:00
Mittwoch10:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag10:00 – 20:00
Freitag10:00 – 21:00
Samstag09:30 – 20:00
Heute geöffnet: 10:00 – 20:00 Uhr
Kadewe services

Shopping on Demand

Mit dem Shopping On Demand-Service haben wir eine neue Möglichkeit geschaffen, online einzukaufen – per WhatsApp oder E-Mail. Sie haben in unserem Magazin oder einer Zeitschrift ein besonderes Produkt entdeckt? Sie konnten sich bei Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Department Store nicht direkt entscheiden und müssen nun ständig an das Stück denken? Wir lassen ab sofort jeden Einkaufswunsch wahr werden, egal wo Sie gerade sind. Mit Shopping On Demand können Sie von überall aus Ihre Bestellung aufgeben und mit einem unserer Personal Shopper chatten. Nach der Bestellung über Ihr Smartphone bekommen Sie Ihr neues Lieblingsstück direkt nach Hause geliefert.

See, Love, Snap, Chat… & Buy!

CHAT NOW ON WHATSAPP!

1. Laden Sie WhatsApp auf Ihr Smartphone.
2. Fügen Sie unsere Shopping On Demand-Nummer +49 151 20 00 46 00 zu Ihren Kontakten hinzu.
3. Senden Sie ein Bild des gewünschten Produkts* mit Beschreibung
4. Chatten Sie direkt mit einem Personal Shopper über die Bezahlung und den Versand
5. Den Einkauf bestätigen und an den Ort Ihrer Wahl versenden lassen!
*Der Mindestbestellwert liegt bei 60 Euro

See, Love, Snap, Chat …
& Buy!


kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-download

1.

Laden Sie WhatsApp auf Ihr Smartphone

kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-plus

2.

Fügen Sie unsere ‘On Demand’ Nummer +49 151 20 00 46 00 zu Ihren Kontakten hinzu

kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-kamera

3.

Senden Sie ein Bild des gewünschten Produkts mit Beschreibung

kadewe-berlin-icon-ondemand-chat

4.

Chatten Sie direkt mit einem Personal Shopper über die Bezahlung und den Versand

5.

Den Einkauf bestätigen
und an den Ort Ihrer Wahl
versenden lassen!


Onlineshopping beim KaDeWe

Wir freuen uns jedes Mal über Ihren Besuch im KaDeWe. Sollten Sie jedoch einmal so viele To-dos haben, dass Sie einen persönlichen Abstecher zu uns nicht wahrnehmen können, bieten wir Ihnen den Service Shopping On Demand an. Der Instant Messaging Service ermöglicht es Ihnen vor allem unter Zeitdruck einzukaufen – von überall aus. Sie benötigen nur ein Smartphone und den Messaging Service WhatsApp. Alternativ können Sie uns auch eine E-Mail schreiben.

Wenn Sie ein Produkt einer Marke oder eines Designers aus unserem Haus in unserem Magazin, einer Modezeitschrift, Online oder bei Instagram entdeckt haben – schreiben Sie uns. Shopping On Demand funktioniert genauso, wenn Sie ein Geschenk kaufen möchten oder im KaDeWe noch unschlüssig waren und sich zuhause für den Kauf entschieden haben. Unter der Shopping On Demand-Nummer +49 151 20 00 46 00 erreichen Sie während unserer Öffnungszeiten per WhatsApp die Personal Shopper des KaDeWe, die Ihnen mit dem Bestellvorgang zur Seite stehen.

Senden Sie für die Online-Bestellung einfach ein Foto des Wunschartikels an uns. Unsere Mitarbeiter des Personal Shopping Service stehen Ihnen für Shopping On Demand im Messenger beratend zur Seite und führen Sie durch den Bestellvorgang. Und so funktioniert Shopping On Demand Step-by-Step.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ZU DEN ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

BUY NOW #KADEWEONDEMAND